FANDOM


Cartoon Network 20th Anniversary Weekend Marathon title card

The Cartoon Network 20th Anniversary Weekend Marathon was an special 10-hour 20th Anniversary of Cartoon Network weekend marathon that aired from October 6 to November 4, 2012 at 11:00 AM until 9:00 PM. The special weekend marathon included all cartoon shows and movies. The weekend marathon's bumpers and promos featured the people were wearing the costume at SDCC 2012.

Schedule

Saturday, October 6

  • TBA

Sunday, October 7

  • TBA

Saturday, October 13

  • TBA

Sunday, October 14

  • TBA

Saturday, October 20

  • TBA

Sunday, October 21

  • TBA

Saturday, October 27

  • TBA

Sunday, October 28

  • TBA

Saturday, November 3

  • TBA

Sunday, November 4

  • TBA

See also

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.