FANDOM


Cartoon Network's 12 Days of Christmas

Cartoon Network's 12 Days of Christmas was a special 3-week Christmas block that aired from December 3 to 20, 2001 at 7:00 PM. The special week included all the Christmas TV specials and movies. The special week's bumpers and promos would featured men are working at the home.

Schedule

Monday, December 3

  • TBA

Tuesday, December 4

  • TBA

Wednesday, December 5

  • TBA

Thursday, December 6

  • TBA

Monday, December 10

  • TBA

Tuesday, December 11

  • TBA

Wednesday, December 12

  • TBA

Thursday, December 13

  • TBA

Monday, December 17

  • TBA

Tuesday, December 18

  • TBA

Wednesday, December 19

  • TBA

Thursday, December 20

  • TBA

Gallery

Old Cartoon Network- Old 12 Days of Christmas commercial

Old Cartoon Network- Old 12 Days of Christmas commercial

Cartoon Network's 12 Days of Christmas Promo

Cartoon Network's 12 Days of Christmas Promo

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.